Abdulrahman Alghamdi

Head of Experimentation, UNDP

Abeer Manneh

Acting Director of Sustainability , NEOM

Bedour Alrayes

Vise President, Human Capability Development Program

Dr. Ana Margarida Costa

Head of Sustainability at KAUST

Dr. Bassam Dally

Professor, Mechanical Engineering, KAUST

Dr. Bülent Erbilgin

Visiting Professor, KAUST

Dr. Gyorgy Szekely

Assistant Professor, KAUST

Dr. Josh Farley

Professor, University of Vermont

Dr. Lama Hakem

Education Programs Lead, KAUST EC

Dr. Larry Carin

Provost, KAUST

Dr. Mani Sarathy

Associate Professor

Dr. Mohammad Nurunnabi

Aide to the President on Ranking & Internationalization & Chair - Department of Accounting, PSU

Dr. Najah Ashri

The Senior Associate to the President and VP of Strategic National Advancement at KAUST

Dr. Nate Hagens

Director of The Institute for the Study of Energy & Our Future (ISEOF)

Dr. Ricardo Ramalho

Senior Ecology Specialist, Beacon Development Company

Dr. Sultan Alshareef

Director of Sustainable Development, NCECKSA

Dr. Suzana Nunes

Professor, Chemical and Environmental Science and Engineering and Vice Provost for Faculty and Academic Affairs, KAUST

Dr. Tad Patzek

Professor, KAUST

Dr. Tony Chan

President, KAUST

Eman Alhajji

Founder and President, Saudi Youth for Sustainability

Fadhil Almukhtar

President of Students for Sustainability, KAUST

Firas Al-Jarrah

Non-Profit Partnerships, Senior Manager, Doyof Al Rahman Program (DARP)

H.H. Princess Nouf bint Muhammad AlSaud


Ibrahim Malas

Greening KSA Project Manager, Saudi Green Initiative

Majid Alasfoor

Expert in Sustainability, Strategic Transformation and Leadership

Mishaal AlRasheed

Chief Strategy Officer, Quality of Life Program

Philip De Cnudde

Chief Risk, Strategy and Sustainability Officer, ACWA Power

Raed Albasseet

Chief Environment and Sustainability Officer, TRSDC & Amaala

Raghad Fathaddin

Y20 Saudi Delegate & Estidama Hub Founder and CEO

Reuof Naji Alshaeri

Leader of Spenviro

Roxanne Whelan

Ecology Specialist at Beacon Development

Rúben M. Costa

Sustainability Engagement and Performance Lead , KAUST

Saeed Bazroon

Y20 delegate & MS student, Columbia University

Sarah Alharthey

Senior Business Development Manager, ACWA Power

Tariq Buhilaigah

Sustainability Strategist

Session Chairs

Arwa Shafi

Startup Accelerator Lead, KAUST EC

Dr. Lina Eyouni

Physical Science Environmental Manger, RSDC

Fatimah Abdulhakim

PhD student, KAUST

H.H. Princess Abeer S. bin Farhan Al Saud

Chair of the Board, TALGA

H.H. Princess Noura Al Saud

Founding Partner, Aeon Strategy

Omar Abed

PhD student, KAUST

Philip Mitchell

PhD student, KAUST

Princess Mashael Saud AlShalan


Tana Alqurshi

MS Student, KAUST

Zulma Lopez Reyes

PhD student, KAUST