Dr. Mohammad Nurunnabi

Director - Center for Sustainability and Climate, PSU

Dr. Abdullah AlRamadan

Senior Engineer, Saudi Aramco

Dr. Adnan Innab

Vice Dean of Student Affairs , KSU

Dr. Ana Margarida Costa

Head of Sustainability at KAUST

Dr. Anasse Bouhlal

Regional Programme Specialist for Higher Education and TVET, UNESCO

Dr. Anissa Nurdiawati

Postdoctoral Fellow, KAUST

Dr. Eman Alhajji

SYS President

Dr. Jun Abrajano

Chief of Staff, KAUST

Dr. Lina Eyouni

Manager- environmental quality and monitoring, Red Sea Global

Dr. Mohammed Al Hajji

Director of Behavioral Insights, MOH

Dr. Mohammed S. Al Surf

Founder, Sustainability Professionals in Saudi Arabia Network (SPSA)

Dr. Mustafa Mousa

Founder and CEO, Sadeem Technology

Dr. Nojood Aalismail

Chief climate researcher and weather modification manager, National Center of Meteorology

Dr. Noura Y. Mansouri

Climate & Energy Expert, KAPSARC

Dr. Omar Al-Attas

Head of Environmental Protection and Regeneration, Red Sea Global

Dr. Ribhu Gautam

Postdoctoral Fellow, KAUST

Dr. Ricardo O. Ramalho

Head of Terrestrial Ecology and Conservation, KAUST

Dr. Richard Bush

Chief Environment Officer, NEOM

Dr. Ruben Costa

Sustainability Engagement and Performance Lead, KAUST

Dr. Tony Chan

President, KAUST

Dr. Zahra Alsaffar

Sustainability Program Lead, KAUST

Dr. Laurence Hapiot

Director of Archaeology Department, JHD

Eng. Rebal Ismail

Director, National Transformation Program, Vision 2030 Realization Programs

H.E. Eng. Mansour bin Hilal Al Mushaiti

Vice Minister of the Ministry of Environment, Water and Agriculture

Mr. Baqer Aljaman

CEO & Co-founder, OWMS

Mr. Basit A. Mir

Ph.D. Student, KAUST

Mr. Daniel Enebeli
Mr. Enoc J. Basilio Meza

President, KAUST Students for Sustainability

Mr. Guang An Ooi

Co-founder and CTO of Medvation

Mr. Ibrahim Alhelali

Executive Director, UN Global Compact Network, Saudi Arabia

Mr. Meedo Creisat


Mr. Mohammed Sadek Al Ramadan

Managing Director, Alyaseen Agriculture

Mr. Nikolaos Papagiannopoulos

Voice for Nature: Climate, Saudi Natural History, and Biodiversity

Mr. Omar Abed

Scientist, SABIC

Mr. Philip Mitchell

Conference Chair

Mr. Rafy Alharthi

Medical student , King Saud bin Abdulaziz University for Health Sciences

Mr. Saleh Bokhamseen

Underwater Cinematographer, National Center for Wildlife

Mr. Sami Sbahieh

Ph.D. Student, KAUST

Mr. Sushant Giri
Mr. Turki Fageera

CEO, Sigma Innovation Engine

Mr. Viktor Nunes

Peinemann and Coastline

Mr. Yazan Awadh Alshamrani

Founder of Awn Team

Mr. Yousef Algoos

PhD student, KAUST

Mr. Youssef Mneimmeh

Waste Management - Resource and Sustainibility, NEOM

Ms. Aisha Alsamadani

MS student, KAUST

Ms. Budoor Alwated

Effat University

Ms. Glenda Teran Cuadrado

PhD student, KAUST

Ms. Khawla Alkhezaim

MS. Student, KAUST

Ms. Lora Alsadran

King Abdulaziz University

Ms. Malinalli Ramirez

Vice President, KAUST Students for Sustainability

Ms. Marika Panagiotoum

Biodiversity Coordinator, KAUST

Ms. Mary May

Sustainability Coordinator and Edible Education Program Director, TKS

Ms. Natalia Odnoletkova
Ms. Nawal H.Hersey

Impact Senior manager , KPMG

Ms. Nora Nezamuddin


Ms. Reema Alyousif

Medical student , Visions Colleges

Ms. Sakha Alsaedi

Founder and CEO of Medvation

Ms. Sarah Almutawa

MS student, KAUST

Ms. Shahad Almatrafi

Taibah University

Ms. Shahad Sulaimani

PhD student, KAUST

Ms. Shatha Alanbar

Program Supervisor, KKF

Ms. Willow Martin

Voice for Policy & Governance: Compliance & Ecological Economics

Ms. Zahra Alnafailiy

Marriage and Family Therapist

Princess Mashael bint Saud Al-Shalan
Prof. David Elliot Keyes

Senior Associate, Office of the President at KAUST

Professor Carlos Duarte

KAUST Distinguished Professor

Professor Derya Baran

Associate Professor, Material Science and Engineering, KAUST

Professor Fahad Alrabea

Dean of Science, Tabuk University

Professor Himanshu Mishra

Associate Professor, KAUST

Professor Mani Sarathy

Professor of Chemical Engineering and Associate Director of CCRC, KAUST

Professor Matthew F McCabe

Professor of Remote Sensing and Water Security, Director of Climate and Livability Initiative

Professor Norah Ali. Albishri

Assistant Professor, Princess Nourah bint Abdulrahman University

Professor Sadiq M. Sait

Director of the Office of Planning & Quality, KFUPM

Professor Sami Al-Ghamdi

Associate Professor of Sustainable Urban Systems, KAUST

Professor Tad Patzek

Professor, KAUST

Professor William Mcdonough

CEO of McDonough Innovation and KAUST Distinguished Research Professor

Sarah Alharthey

Executive Manager, ACWA Power Yale Climate & Clean Energy Fellow

Shomukh Mohammed Almwallad

Founder and leader, Around Us